FAQs

Here are some of the most common questions we get asked! Got a different question? Get in touch with us on Social Media

Do you store my email address?
Nope! As soon as we send you your results link by email, your email address is completely removed from our system.

I’ve lost my results link, can you send it to me?
Because we don’t store any of your data once we’ve emailed you, we have no way of identifying your results. We’ll do what we can to help, just get in touch via our social channels and we’ll do our best!

How long will my results be stored for?
We automatically remove all results after 24 months, some will be removed after 12 months.